材料处理

材料检测

非线性材料分析需要高强度脉冲, 可以用 Mendocino 系统的短脉冲或 Cazadero的高脉冲能量(高达10μJ)进行探测。

微加工

精确加工需要快速脉冲和高能量。 我们的 Mendocino 系列激光器,如FPL-05 适用于较少能量需求的应用,当你需要在重复频率为100s of kHz 时最高的能量达10μJ时,Cazadero 是理想的选择。

材料加工

快速激光器处理材料具有热效应较少的优势。 更高功率的激光器,例如 Mendocino 系列中的 FPL-05 适用于较少能量需求的应用, 而 Cazadero 则适用于在重复频率为100s of kHz 时最高能量达到10μJ的应用。

紫外光产生

紫外飞秒脉冲激光器用于许多材料的结构制造。 使用267纳米飞秒光源可减小纳米结构尺寸到300纳米。

短脉冲紫外激光器对于半导体检测也非常有用。

短脉冲1 µm 波长 Mendocino 激光器可利用两个二次谐波发生器选项产生所需的短波长。 光纤激光器可靠,免维护,成本低,结构紧凑。

半导体制造

是半导体工业的有用工具,例如可以使用高能短脉冲激光器进行模版的精细加工。 我们 Mendocino 系列, 如 FPL-05 适用于较少能量需求的应用。当你需要在100s kHz重复频率下最高能量达10μJ时, Cazadero 是理想的选择。

太阳能

在太阳能电池市场中,激光器的使用越来越规律。 大部分面板由晶体硅晶片制成,厚约250um,尺寸为6x6英寸。因为可以提供所需的精度,飞秒脉冲激光器被用于钻孔,切割,标记,划线或焊接。 激光工艺是非接触式的,有助于使晶片更薄。 更薄的晶片使用更少的硅而且更便宜。 更薄的晶片电效率更高但更脆,激光加工不会损伤晶片烧伤线路。

当你需要在100s kHz重复频率下最高能量达10μJ时, Cazadero 是理想的选择。

Material Processing

Materials Characterization

Nonlinear material analysis requires high intensity pulses. One can probe with short pulse of Mendocino system, or the highest pulse energy (up to 10 µJ) with the Cazadero

Micro Machining

Precise machining needs fast pulses and high energy. Lasers in our Mendocino line such as the FPL-05 is good for lesser energy applications. The Cazadero is ideal when you need the highest energies, up to 10 µJ at 100s of kHz repetition rate.

Material Processing

Fast lasers have the advantage of processing materials with less thermal effects. The higher power lasers such as the FPL-05 in our Mendocino line is good for lesser energy applications, and the Cazadero is perfect for the highest energies up to 10 µJ at 100s of kHz repetition rate.

UV Generation

A UV femtosecond pulsed laser is used for structure fabrication in many materials. Use of a 267 nm femtosecond light source has led to decrease in size of the achievable nanostructure down to 300 nm.

Short pulse UV lasers are also very useful for semiconductor inspection.

A short pulse Mendocino lasers at 1 µm wavelength with two optional Second Harmonic Generator systems can create the short wavelengths required. A fiber laser is reliable, maintenance free, low cost, and compact. Call for more information.

Semiconductor Manufacturing

Useful tools for semiconductor industry, such as fine trimming of masks could use high energy short pulse lasers. The lasers in our Mendocino line such as the FPL-05 is good for lesser energy applications. The Cazadero is ideal when you need the highest energies, up to 10 µJ at 100s of kHz repetition rate.

Solar

In the solar cell market, lasers are being used with increasing regularity. The majority of panels are made of crystalline silicon wafers, around 250um thick and measuring 6x6 inches. Femtosecond pulsed lasers are used for drilling, cutting, marking, scribing or soldering, due to lasers can offer the required accuracy. The laser process is non-contact and helps enable the wafers to be made thinner. The thinner wafers use much less silicon and cheaper. Thinner wafers are more electrically efficient and more brittle, but laser processing will not damage the wafer to ablate the circuit.

The Cazadero is ideal when you need the highest energies, up to 10 µJ at 100s of kHz repetition rate.